Rockford Chamber Golf Classic

Monday, May 22, 2017 @ 11:00am
The Rockford Chamber of Commerce will hold its Rockford Chamber Golf Classic at Rockford Country Club. For more information, visit the Rockford Chamber of Commerce's website at http://www.rockfordchamber.com.

More Rockford Chamber of Commerce events

Event When
Leader's Toolbox Summer Workshop Series: Thanks for the Feedback: Delivering Effective Feedback Wednesday, Jul 26, 2017 @ 8:30am
Business Women's Council meeting Tuesday, Aug 1, 2017 @ 11:30am
IGNITE Rivets Game Thursday, Aug 3, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Rockford Chamber Government Affairs Council Meeting Friday, Aug 4, 2017 @ 7:30am
Rasmussen College Surgical Technologist Program Ribbon Cutting and Open House Wednesday, Aug 9, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Ribbon Cutting and Open House at Northern Illinois Vein Clinic Thursday, Aug 10, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Chamber 101 with Speed Networking Tuesday, Aug 15, 2017 @ 7:30am
Ribbon Cutting at KFACT's New GIRLS Space Tuesday, Aug 15, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Ribbon Cutting at Rock House Kids Thursday, Aug 24, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Ribbon Cutting & Open House at Rock Valley College Health Sciences Center Friday, Aug 25, 2017 @ 2:00pm
Education Outlook Luncheon Thursday, Sep 7, 2017 @ 11:30am
Rockford Chamber Government Affairs Council Meeting Friday, Sep 8, 2017 @ 7:30am
IGNITE Golf Outing Friday, Sep 8, 2017 @ 1:00pm
Breakfast Buzz - Building Your Business Through Strategic Networking Wednesday, Sep 13, 2017 @ 7:30am
Expo Luncheon - Potential In Motion Thursday, Sep 21, 2017 @ 12:30pm
Rockford Chamber Business Expo - Our 10th Year! Thursday, Sep 21, 2017 @ 2:00pm
Rockford Chamber Government Affairs Council Meeting Friday, Oct 13, 2017 @ 7:30am
Healthcare Industry Update Luncheon Thursday, Oct 19, 2017 @ 11:30am
Business After Hours at Rock River Valley Pantry Thursday, Oct 26, 2017 @ 5:00pm