Peoria Rescue Ministries Clay Shoot

Saturday, May 20, 2017 @ 8:30am
The Peoria Area Chamber of Commerce will hold its Peoria Rescue Ministries Clay Shoot at Oak Ridge Sportsman's Club. For more information, visit the Peoria Area Chamber of Commerce's website at http://www.peoriachamber.org.

More Peoria Area Chamber of Commerce events

Event When
Game On, Peoria! Business Expo 2017 Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Pathways to Success Conference - The Courage to Lead Thursday, Sep 21, 2017 @ 11:00am
The Brazilionaires Saturday, Sep 23, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Be Anything! Sunday, Sep 24, 2017 @ 12:00pm
September Business Before Hours- AAA Peoria Tuesday, Sep 26, 2017 @ 7:45am
YPGP Monthly Social Thursday, Oct 5, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Comfort Care Medical Supply & Serta Mattress Dealer hosts Wellmobile Thursday, Oct 12, 2017 @ 9:30am
Women In Leadership Monthly Luncheon Thursday, Oct 12, 2017 @ 11:30am
October Business After Hours- Midstate College Thursday, Oct 12, 2017 @ 4:30pm
Uncorked! Friday, Oct 13, 2017 @ 6:00pm
JammSammich Saturday, Oct 14, 2017 @ 5:00pm
October Business Before Hours- Salvation Army Tuesday, Oct 24, 2017 @ 7:45am
OSF Women's Lifestyle Show Saturday, Oct 28, 2017 @ 9:00am