Clyde West Fishing Derby

Saturday, May 20, 2017 @ 9:00am
The Peoria Area Chamber of Commerce will hold its Clyde West Fishing Derby at Glen Oak Park Lagoon. For more information, visit the Peoria Area Chamber of Commerce's website at http://www.peoriachamber.org.

More Peoria Area Chamber of Commerce events

Event When
Quinn Johnston Labor & Employment Seminar Wednesday, May 31, 2017 @ 8:00am
Thirsty Thursday at Kickapoo Creek Winery Thursday, Jun 1, 2017 @ 5:00pm
YPGP Monthly Social- Granite City Food & Brewery Thursday, Jun 1, 2017 @ 5:00pm
ArtsPartners of Central Illinois Ribbon Cutting Saturday, Jun 3, 2017 @ 10:00am
Peoria Zero K Saturday, Jun 3, 2017 @ 1:00pm
Jubilation Saturday, Jun 3, 2017 @ 8:00pm
Starting a Business in Illinois Tuesday, Jun 6, 2017 @ 3:00pm
StartUp Peoria - 1 Million Cups Wednesday, Jun 7, 2017 @ 8:00am
COMFORT CARE MEDICAL SUPPLY & SERTA MATTRESS DEALER HOSTS WELLMOBILE Thursday, Jun 8, 2017 @ 9:30am
Women In Leadership Monthly Luncheon Thursday, Jun 8, 2017 @ 11:30am
June Business After Hours-UnityPoint Health- Methodist|Proctor Thursday, Jun 8, 2017 @ 4:30pm
YPGP at the Peoria Chiefs Night Thursday, Jun 8, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Broadway Backwards Friday, Jun 9, 2017 @ 7:30pm
Community CPR, AED & First Aid Certification Saturday, Jun 10, 2017 @ 8:00am
Broadway Backwards Saturday, Jun 10, 2017 @ 7:30pm
Broadway Backwards Sunday, Jun 11, 2017 @ 2:00pm
2017 Peoria Area Chamber of Commerce D.C. Fly-In Monday, Jun 12, 2017 @ 8:00am
2017 Peoria Area Chamber of Commerce D.C. Fly-In Tuesday, Jun 13, 2017 @ 8:00am
2017 Peoria Area Chamber of Commerce D.C. Fly-In Wednesday, Jun 14, 2017 @ 8:00am
Grand View Alzheimer’s Special Care Center Hosts Support Group Thursday, Jun 15, 2017 @ 4:30pm
Mike Seneca Golf Classic Saturday, Jun 17, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Starting a Business in Illinois Thursday, Jun 22, 2017 @ 3:00pm
"Just Tri It" Triathalon Saturday, Jun 24, 2017 @ 11:00am
Karaoke Night with Capt. Steve at McMahon's Saturday, Jun 24, 2017 @ 8:30pm
June Business Before Hours- Heartis Village Tuesday, Jun 27, 2017 @ 7:45am