Rethinking John’s Revelation - Book and Bible Study

Friday, May 19, 2017 @ 6:30pm
The Wheaton Chamber of Commerce will hold its Rethinking John’s Revelation - Book and Bible Study at St. Matthew United Church of Christ . For more information, visit the Wheaton Chamber of Commerce's website at http://www.wheatonchamber.com.

More Wheaton Chamber of Commerce events

Event When
August Business After Hours-Gino's East Tuesday, Aug 1, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Roast & Toast Committee Meeting Wednesday, Aug 2, 2017 @ 5:00pm
WRAP (Wellness Recovery Action Plan) Class Monday, Aug 7, 2017 @ 10:00am
2017 Mike Williams Cosley Classic Golf Outing Monday, Aug 7, 2017 @ 10:30am
WRAP (Wellness Recovery Action Plan) Class Monday, Aug 14, 2017 @ 10:00am
WRAP (Wellness Recovery Action Plan) Class Monday, Aug 21, 2017 @ 10:00am
Multi-Chamber Luncheon with Congressman Roskam Wednesday, Aug 23, 2017 @ 11:30am
WRAP (Wellness Recovery Action Plan) Class Monday, Aug 28, 2017 @ 10:00am
2017 Wheaton Leadership Prayer Breakfast Friday, Sep 8, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Neighborhood Fun Fair Sunday, Sep 10, 2017 @ 9:30am
DuPagePads Annual Run 4 Home Saturday, Sep 16, 2017 @ 8:00am
NAMI DuPage Run for the Mind 5K Run/Walk, Wellness Fair & BBQ Saturday, Sep 23, 2017 @ 7:00am