Home History Research Help

Saturday, May 20, 2017 @ 1:00pm
The Wheaton Chamber of Commerce will hold its Home History Research Help at Wheaton Public Library. Drop by Wheaton Public Library to discover available resources, where to find them and what each reveals about the history of your home. Learn about the Wheaton Register of Historic Places and getting your house listed. For more information, visit the Wheaton Chamber of Commerce's website at http://www.wheatonchamber.com.

More Wheaton Chamber of Commerce events

Event When
2017 Taste of Wheaton Marketplace Booths Thursday, Jun 1, 2017 @ 8:00am
Taste of Wheaton Business After Hours Thursday, Jun 1, 2017 @ 5:00pm
2017 Taste of Wheaton Marketplace Booths Friday, Jun 2, 2017 @ 8:00am
2017 Taste of Wheaton Marketplace Booths Saturday, Jun 3, 2017 @ 8:00am
Alma Dance School Presents Simply Classic Series Saturday, Jun 3, 2017 @ 7:00pm
2017 Taste of Wheaton Marketplace Booths Sunday, Jun 4, 2017 @ 8:00am
Maker Fun Factory Vacation Bible School Monday, Jun 12, 2017 @ 9:00am
Maker Fun Factory Vacation Bible School Tuesday, Jun 13, 2017 @ 9:00am
Maker Fun Factory Vacation Bible School Wednesday, Jun 14, 2017 @ 9:00am
Maker Fun Factory Vacation Bible School Thursday, Jun 15, 2017 @ 9:00am
Maker Fun Factory Vacation Bible School Friday, Jun 16, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Travanse Living at Wheaton Grand Opening Celebration Wednesday, Jun 21, 2017 @ 4:00pm