Leadership Applications Due

Friday, May 19, 2017 @ 5:00pm
The McLean County Chamber of Commerce will hold its Leadership Applications Due. For more information, visit the McLean County Chamber of Commerce's website at http://www.mcleancochamber.org.

More McLean County Chamber of Commerce events

Event When
McLean County Chamber of Commerce Workforce Task Force Meeting Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017 @ 8:00am
Business After Hours - Hyatt Place Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017 @ 4:30pm
LMC Steering Committee meeting Thursday, Sep 21, 2017 @ 8:30am
McLean County Chamber of Commerce Employer Engagement Meeting Friday, Sep 22, 2017 @ 9:00am
Solopreneur Roundtable Tuesday, Sep 26, 2017 @ 8:30am
McLean County Chamber of Commerce ECHI Board Meeting Tuesday, Sep 26, 2017 @ 3:30pm
Business Before Hours/Nonprofit Showcase Wednesday, Sep 27, 2017 @ 7:00am
McLean County Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, Sep 28, 2017 @ 3:30pm
Breakfast Business Briefs Friday, Sep 29, 2017 @ 7:00am
CommUniversity Saturday, Sep 30, 2017 @ 2:30pm
State of McLean County Monday, Oct 2, 2017 @ 7:00am
Leaders of Distinction Reception Tuesday, Oct 3, 2017 @ 5:00pm
McLean County Chamber of Commerce Ambassador Meeting Wednesday, Oct 4, 2017 @ 12:00pm
McLean County Chamber of Commerce Ag Council Meeting Thursday, Oct 5, 2017 @ 7:30am
LMC Day Friday, Oct 6, 2017 @ 8:00am
McLean County Chamber of Commerce Curriculum Sub-Committee Meeting Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017 @ 10:00am
McLean County Chamber of Commerce Government Affairs Committee Meeting Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017 @ 7:30am
Membership 101 Thursday, Oct 12, 2017 @ 3:30pm
McLean County Chamber of Commerce Executive Board Meeting Friday, Oct 13, 2017 @ 8:00am
Consultants, Coaches & Trainers Group meeting Friday, Oct 13, 2017 @ 12:00pm
LMC Alumni Committee Meeting Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017 @ 11:30am
McLean County Chamber of Commerce Workforce Task Force Meeting Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017 @ 8:00am
Business After Hours - ISU Athletics (Hancock Stadium) Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017 @ 4:30pm
LMC Steering Committee meeting Thursday, Oct 19, 2017 @ 8:30am
LMC Day Friday, Oct 20, 2017 @ 8:00am