Leadership Applications Due

Friday, May 19, 2017 @ 5:00pm
The McLean County Chamber of Commerce will hold its Leadership Applications Due. For more information, visit the McLean County Chamber of Commerce's website at http://www.mcleancochamber.org.

More McLean County Chamber of Commerce events

Event When
STROKER Golf Classic Monday, Jul 24, 2017 @ 9:00am
Solopreneur Roundtable Tuesday, Jul 25, 2017 @ 8:30am
Business Before Hours - COUNTRY Financial & Evergreen FS Wednesday, Jul 26, 2017 @ 7:00am
Employer Engagement Meeting Friday, Jul 28, 2017 @ 9:00am
McLean County Chamber of Commerce Ambassador Meeting Wednesday, Aug 2, 2017 @ 12:00pm
McLean County Chamber of Commerce Ag Council Meeting Thursday, Aug 3, 2017 @ 7:30am
BN Advantage Leadership Council meeting Thursday, Aug 3, 2017 @ 7:30am
McLean County Chamber of Commerce Curriculum Sub-Committee Meeting Tuesday, Aug 8, 2017 @ 10:00am
LMC Marketing Meeting Tuesday, Aug 8, 2017 @ 3:00pm
McLean County Chamber of Commerce Government Affairs Committee Meeting Wednesday, Aug 9, 2017 @ 7:30am
Ribbon Cutting: Radisson Hotel Thursday, Aug 10, 2017 @ 4:00pm
LMC Orientation for 2018 Thursday, Aug 10, 2017 @ 4:30pm
McLean County Chamber of Commerce Executive Board Meeting Friday, Aug 11, 2017 @ 8:00am
Sales Essentials Friday, Aug 11, 2017 @ 8:00am
Solopreneur Roundtable Tuesday, Aug 15, 2017 @ 8:30am
Ribbon Cutting: Portillo's Tuesday, Aug 15, 2017 @ 10:15am
LMC Alumni Committee Meeting Tuesday, Aug 15, 2017 @ 11:30am
McLean County Chamber of Commerce Workforce Task Force Meeting Wednesday, Aug 16, 2017 @ 8:00am
Business After Hours - Tony Roma's Wednesday, Aug 16, 2017 @ 4:30pm
LMC Steering Committee meeting Thursday, Aug 17, 2017 @ 8:30am
BNA Leadership Council Executive Cmte. Mtg. Friday, Aug 18, 2017 @ 10:00am
How To Tuesday: How To Engage Your Employees with Dana Vogelmeier Tuesday, Aug 22, 2017 @ 8:00am
Solopreneur Roundtable Tuesday, Aug 22, 2017 @ 8:30am
McLean County Chamber of Commerce ECHI Board Meeting Tuesday, Aug 22, 2017 @ 3:30pm
Ribbon Cutting: “IDEAS Study” at Fort Jesse Imaging Center Tuesday, Aug 22, 2017 @ 4:00pm