Rockford Chamber Government Affairs Council Meeting

Friday, Oct 13, 2017 @ 7:30am
The Rockford Chamber of Commerce will hold its Government Affairs Council Meeting. For more information, visit the Rockford Chamber of Commerce's website at http://www.rockfordchamber.com.

More Rockford Chamber of Commerce events

Event When
Business After Hours at Rock River Valley Pantry Thursday, Oct 26, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Good Morning Rockford Thursday, Nov 2, 2017 @ 7:30am
Business Women's Council meeting Tuesday, Nov 7, 2017 @ 11:30am
Breakfast Buzz - How to Communicate Like a Pro Wednesday, Nov 8, 2017 @ 7:30am
Ribbon Cutting at Children's Home & Aid Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Chamber 101 with Speed Networking Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Mayor's Business Address Thursday, Nov 16, 2017 @ 11:30am
Rockford Chamber Government Affairs Council Meeting Friday, Nov 17, 2017 @ 7:30am
Ribbon Cutting at Associated Bank Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017 @ 11:00am
Business Women's Council meeting Tuesday, Dec 5, 2017 @ 11:30am
Business After Hours at Alden Park Strathmoor Wednesday, Dec 6, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Confluence Honors Thursday, Dec 7, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Breakfast Buzz - Enhancing Performance, Health and Well being in the Workplace Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017 @ 7:30am