2017 Career Fair

Tuesday, Aug 15, 2017 @ 1:00pm
The Joliet Region Chamber of Commerce will hold its 2017 Career Fair at Jacob Henry Victorian Ballroom. For more information, visit the Joliet Region Chamber of Commerce's website at http://www.jolietchamber.com.

More Joliet Region Chamber of Commerce events

Event When
Friday Business Builders Referral Group meeting Friday, Oct 20, 2017 @ 8:00am
Friday Business Builders Referral Group meeting Friday, Oct 27, 2017 @ 8:00am
Chamber Ambassador meeting Wednesday, Nov 1, 2017 @ 7:30am
2017 CWW Lunch November 2nd: Membership Drive Thursday, Nov 2, 2017 @ 11:45am
Friday Business Builders Referral Group meeting Friday, Nov 3, 2017 @ 8:00am
Small Business Partnership Initial Info Meeting Wednesday, Nov 8, 2017 @ 8:30am
So Much Fun Paint & Sip Ribbon Cutting Thursday, Nov 9, 2017 @ 5:00pm
2017 Gala Joliet Chamber Honoring the D'Arcy Family Saturday, Nov 11, 2017 @ 5:30pm
JAYP Board meeting Monday, Nov 13, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Business Before Hours @ Will County Habitat for Humanity Wednesday, Nov 15, 2017 @ 7:30am
Suburban Sleep & Pulmonary Medicine Ribbon Cutting Thursday, Nov 16, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Chamber Ambassador meeting Friday, Dec 1, 2017 @ 7:30am
2017 CWW Lunch December 7th: Holiday Thursday, Dec 7, 2017 @ 11:45am
JAYP Board meeting Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017 @ 5:00pm
2017 Holiday Reception @ The Jacob Henry Mansion Thursday, Dec 14, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Chamber Ambassador meeting Monday, Jan 1, 2018 @ 7:30am
2018 CWW Lunch Thursday, Jan 11, 2018 @ 11:45am
2018 January BAH Thursday, Jan 18, 2018 @ 5:00pm