ACE - Champaign County Leadership Program - IMPACT OF YOUNG PROFESSIONALS IN GOV'T

Thursday, Oct 12, 2017 @ 11:00am
The Champaign County Chamber of Commerce will hold its ACE - Champaign County Leadership Program - IMPACT OF YOUNG PROFESSIONALS IN GOV'T. For more information, visit the Champaign County Chamber of Commerce's website at http://champaigncounty.org.

More Champaign County Chamber of Commerce events

Event When
ACE - Champaign County Leadership Program - ETIQUETTE LUNCHEON AND GRADUATION Thursday, Oct 26, 2017 @ 11:00am
QuickBooks: Intermediate Knowledge Wednesday, Nov 1, 2017 @ 8:00am
Digital SLR Photography Wednesday, Nov 1, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Racking Your Mead Wednesday, Nov 1, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Savvy Social Security Planning Wednesday, Nov 1, 2017 @ 6:30pm
BAC Creating a Business Plan Workshop Thursday, Nov 2, 2017 @ 3:00pm
Chamber First Friday Coffee Friday, Nov 3, 2017 @ 7:30am
Lean Six Sigma Monday, Nov 6, 2017 @ 8:00am
Adobe Illustrator CC; Essential Skills Tuesday, Nov 7, 2017 @ 3:00pm
Sushi: Step by Step Tuesday, Nov 7, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Chamber Ribbon Cutting for Visit Champaign County Wednesday, Nov 8, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Fine Wine Tasting with Todd Fusco Wednesday, Nov 8, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Savvy Social Security Planning Wednesday, Nov 8, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Chamber Breakfast - Fighting Illini Men's Basketball Coach Brad Underwood Thursday, Nov 9, 2017 @ 7:30am
Make Ahead Thanksgiving Monday, Nov 13, 2017 @ 6:00pm
QuickBooks: Payroll Wednesday, Nov 15, 2017 @ 8:00am
BSSS: Accident Investigation in Worker's Compensation Wednesday, Nov 15, 2017 @ 8:30am
BAC Financing a Small Business Workshop Thursday, Nov 16, 2017 @ 3:00pm
Chamber Business After Hours at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Thursday, Nov 16, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Certified ScrumMaster Saturday, Nov 18, 2017 @ 8:30am
UAS Certification Exam Prep Monday, Nov 20, 2017 @ 8:30am
Connect@Lunch at Giordano's of Champaign Monday, Nov 20, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Broker Pre-License Principles Monday, Nov 20, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Retirement Has Changed. What's Your Next Move? Thursday, Nov 30, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Chamber First Friday Coffee Friday, Dec 1, 2017 @ 7:30am