Hospice of Southern Illinois 18th Annual Golf Tournament

Monday, Aug 14, 2017 @ 11:00am
The Greater Belleville Chamber of Commerce will hold its Hospice of Southern Illinois 18th Annual Golf Tournament at Sunset Hills Country Club Edwardsville, IL. For more information, visit the Greater Belleville Chamber of Commerce's website at http://bellevillechamber.org.

More Greater Belleville Chamber of Commerce events

Event When
Excel-3 (Advanced) Tuesday, Aug 22, 2017 @ 9:00am
Greater Belleville Chamber of Commerce Leadership Belleville Committee Meeting Wednesday, Aug 23, 2017 @ 8:00am
Setting Goals & Reviewing Results Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017 @ 8:30am
Greater Belleville Chamber of Commerce Education Committee Meeting Tuesday, Sep 5, 2017 @ 8:00am
Junior Idol Auditions Wednesday, Sep 6, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Greater Belleville Chamber of Commerce Ambassador Meeting Thursday, Sep 7, 2017 @ 11:30am
Business After Hours with The Healthcare & CSA Committee Thursday, Sep 7, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Greater Belleville Chamber of Commerce PR/Marketing Committee Meeting Monday, Sep 11, 2017 @ 12:00pm
PowerPoint-1 (Beginning) Thursday, Sep 14, 2017 @ 9:00am
Healthcare & Community Service Agency's Committee Meeting Thursday, Sep 14, 2017 @ 9:00am
Greater Belleville Chamber of Commerce Board Meeting Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017 @ 7:30am
Excel for Managers Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017 @ 8:30am
Greater Belleville Chamber of Commerce Economic Development Committee Meeting Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017 @ 8:30am
INforM (Information & Networking for Members) Committee meeting Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Government Affairs Committee Meeting Thursday, Sep 21, 2017 @ 7:30am
PowerPoint-2 (Advanced) Thursday, Sep 21, 2017 @ 9:00am
Ladies' Night Out Thursday, Sep 21, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Greater Belleville Chamber of Commerce Leadership Belleville Committee Meeting Wednesday, Sep 27, 2017 @ 8:00am
Greater Belleville Chamber of Commerce Education Committee Meeting Tuesday, Oct 3, 2017 @ 8:00am
Diversity & Inclusion Tuesday, Oct 3, 2017 @ 8:30am
Greater Belleville Chamber of Commerce Ambassador Meeting Thursday, Oct 5, 2017 @ 11:30am
Greater Belleville Chamber of Commerce PR/Marketing Committee Meeting Monday, Oct 9, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Healthcare & Community Service Agency's Committee Meeting Thursday, Oct 12, 2017 @ 9:00am
Business After Hours with Grimm & Gorly Florist Thursday, Oct 12, 2017 @ 5:00pm
30th Annual Althoff Catholic Golf Classic Saturday, Oct 14, 2017 @ 9:00am