EXECNET NETWORKING GROUP

Wednesday, Jan 17, 2018 @ 7:30am
Palatine Area Chamber of Commerce will hold a networking event, EXECNET NETWORKING GROUP. This event will include encourage and challenge its members to new levels of success. It is the only networking group in the Chamber that allows competing businesses to be members. For more information, call 847-705-1521, visit www.palatinechamber.com or email Jim Hader at jhader@qcpnet.net.

More Palatine Area Chamber of Commerce events

Event When
EXECNET NETWORKING GROUP Wednesday, Jan 24, 2018 @ 7:30am
CHAMBERNET NETWORKING GROUP Wednesday, Jan 24, 2018 @ 8:00am
EXECNET NETWORKING GROUP Wednesday, Jan 31, 2018 @ 7:30am
CHAMBERNET NETWORKING GROUP Wednesday, Jan 31, 2018 @ 8:00am
EXECNET NETWORKING GROUP Wednesday, Feb 7, 2018 @ 7:30am
CHAMBERNET NETWORKING GROUP Wednesday, Feb 7, 2018 @ 8:00am
WOMEN IN BUSINESS ADVISORY FORUM (WiBAF) Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018 @ 12:00pm
EXECNET NETWORKING GROUP Wednesday, Feb 14, 2018 @ 7:30am
CHAMBERNET NETWORKING GROUP Wednesday, Feb 14, 2018 @ 8:00am
EXECNET NETWORKING GROUP Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018 @ 7:30am
CHAMBERNET NETWORKING GROUP Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018 @ 8:00am
EXECNET NETWORKING GROUP Wednesday, Feb 28, 2018 @ 7:30am
CHAMBERNET NETWORKING GROUP Wednesday, Feb 28, 2018 @ 8:00am
EXECNET NETWORKING GROUP Wednesday, Mar 7, 2018 @ 7:30am
CHAMBERNET NETWORKING GROUP Wednesday, Mar 7, 2018 @ 8:00am
WOMEN IN BUSINESS ADVISORY FORUM (WiBAF) Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018 @ 12:00pm
EXECNET NETWORKING GROUP Wednesday, Mar 14, 2018 @ 7:30am
CHAMBERNET NETWORKING GROUP Wednesday, Mar 14, 2018 @ 8:00am
EXECNET NETWORKING GROUP Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018 @ 7:30am
CHAMBERNET NETWORKING GROUP Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018 @ 8:00am
EXECNET NETWORKING GROUP Wednesday, Mar 28, 2018 @ 7:30am
CHAMBERNET NETWORKING GROUP Wednesday, Mar 28, 2018 @ 8:00am
EXECNET NETWORKING GROUP Wednesday, Apr 4, 2018 @ 7:30am
CHAMBERNET NETWORKING GROUP Wednesday, Apr 4, 2018 @ 8:00am
WOMEN IN BUSINESS ADVISORY FORUM (WiBAF) Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018 @ 12:00pm