Greater Belleville Chamber of Commerce Economic Development Committee Meeting

Tuesday, Aug 15, 2017 @ 8:30am
The Greater Belleville Chamber of Commerce will hold its Economic Development Committee Meeting. For more information, visit the Greater Belleville Chamber of Commerce's website at http://bellevillechamber.org.

More Greater Belleville Chamber of Commerce events

Event When
INforM (Information & Networking for Members) Committee meeting Tuesday, Dec 19, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Board Meeting Thursday, Dec 21, 2017 @ 7:30am
Economic Development Committee Meeting Thursday, Dec 21, 2017 @ 8:30am
Leadership Belleville Committee Meeting Friday, Dec 22, 2017 @ 8:00am
Notre Dame Academy Bingo Friday, Dec 22, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Notre Dame Academy Bingo Friday, Dec 29, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Ambassador Meeting Tuesday, Jan 2, 2018 @ 11:30am
Business After Hours with FCB Bank Thursday, Jan 4, 2018 @ 5:00pm
Notre Dame Academy Bingo Friday, Jan 5, 2018 @ 5:00pm
Healthcare & Community Service Agency's Committee Meeting Tuesday, Jan 9, 2018 @ 9:00am
Notre Dame Academy Bingo Friday, Jan 12, 2018 @ 5:00pm
Government Affairs Committee Meeting Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018 @ 7:30am
Ladies' Night Out Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018 @ 5:00pm
Notre Dame Academy Bingo Friday, Jan 19, 2018 @ 5:00pm
Leadership Belleville Committee Meeting Monday, Jan 22, 2018 @ 8:00am
Notre Dame Academy Bingo Friday, Jan 26, 2018 @ 5:00pm