Connect@Lunch

Monday, Apr 16, 2018 @ 12:00pm
The Champaign County Chamber of Commerce will host its Connect@Lunch at Outback Steakhouse. Connect, share, and learn while enjoying a great meal. Whether you want to meet other members, look for sales leads or share your business concerns with others, this is the place to do it. For more information, visit the Champaign County Chamber of Commerce's website at http://champaigncounty.org.

More Champaign County Chamber of Commerce events

Event When
BSSS: Uncovering Leadership Blind Spots Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018 @ 8:30am
American Girl Historical Experience Saturday, Apr 28, 2018 @ 2:00pm
Chamber Ribbon Cutting for Illinois National Bank (INB) Wednesday, May 2, 2018 @ 4:00pm
Chamber First Friday Coffee Friday, May 4, 2018 @ 7:30am
Chamber Shred Day Friday, May 11, 2018 @ 11:00am
BSSS: Funding the Startup & Growth of Your Company Tuesday, May 15, 2018 @ 8:30am
Chamber Business After Hours at Sullivan-Parkhill Automotive Thursday, May 17, 2018 @ 5:00pm
Connect@Lunch at Outback Steakhouse Monday, May 21, 2018 @ 12:00pm
Chamber Leading Ladies: Brave Women Build Trusting Teams Tuesday, May 22, 2018 @ 11:30am
Chamber First Friday Coffee at Servpro of Champaign/Urbana Friday, Jun 1, 2018 @ 7:30am
Connect@Lunch at Outback Steakhouse Monday, Jun 18, 2018 @ 12:00pm
Connect@Lunch at Outback Steakhouse Monday, Jul 16, 2018 @ 12:00pm
Chamber Business After Hours at First Bank Savoy Thursday, Jul 19, 2018 @ 5:00pm