InterBusiness Issues announces 40 Leaders Under 40 list for 2015

InterBusiness Issues magazine, a publication of Central Illinois Business Publishers Inc. of Peoria, Illinois, has published its 2015 40 Leaders Under 40.

This annual feature, now in its 22nd year, recognizes business community leaders from the Greater Peoria area.

"In these rapidly changing times, we count on strong leaders to guide and shape our communities — to help create a better future for our generation and those to come," the announcement said. "Now with 880 alumni, the 40 Leaders Under 40 award has become a rite of passage for the area’s rising stars."

Winners were recognized November 5 at the Par-A-Dice Hotel in Peoria. Winners were Thomas D. Aguilar of Caterpillar; Inc.; Cara J. Allen of Peoria Area Convention and Visitors Bureau; Sarah Beam of the Illinois Neurological Institute; Sonya Bolden of Fresenius Medical Care North America; Dr. Ann M. Bond of Peoria Public Schools District 150; Dallas N. Bowers of Steven D. Greim & Co.; Nina Bush of OSF Institute of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation.

Also named were Shelli Cowser-Hollenback of Caterpillar Inc.; Chad Cunningham of Easter Seals of Central Illinois; Molly M. Drenckpohl of Bradley University's Smith Career Center; Clinton J. Drury of West Central Illinois Building and Construction Trades Council; Alexis M. Duhon of Illinois Department of Veterans' Affairs; Rose L. Freeman-Mellen of Northwestern Mutual Greater Peoria; Ambra Haake of RLI Corp.; Kevin A. Hall of OSF Saint Francis Medical Center; Jake Hamann of OneFire; Jamie Harper of Illinois Cancer Care; Nicholas Heskett of Commerce Bank; Dr. Bhavana Kandikattu of Children's Hospital of Illinois; Katie Kappes of RLI Corp.

Additionally, Aimée S. Link of Caterpillar Inc.; Angela Martin-Moushon of Caterpillar Inc.; Joe Messmore of; Dorian D. Mosack of CrossFit 309; Katherine L. Mulvey of Farnsworth Group, Inc.; Tenille Oderwald of OSF Saint Francis Medical Center; Michael S. Radovanovic of Caterpillar Inc.; Tara L. Rossman of Caterpillar Inc.; Laura Schachtrup of Cullinan RLI Corp.; Emily J. Scott of Quest Charter Academy; Doug Shannon of Northwestern Mutual Greater Peoria; Joshua N. Shields of Caterpillar Inc.; Jodi Tarter of Par-A-Dice Hotel Casino; Barbara L. Toohill of The Antioch Group Inc.; Amira L. Vicari Hills of Vonachen, Lawless, Trager & Slevin; Chris Waible of Dewberry; Emily West of Caterpillar Inc.; Kevin Wiegand of RK Custom Builders; Holli Willmert of Ameren Illinois; and Dr. Leon Yeh of OSF Saint Francis Medical Center were honored.

Want to get notified whenever we write about any of these organizations ?

Sign-up Next time we write about any of these organizations, we'll email you a link to the story. You may edit your settings or unsubscribe at any time.

Organizations in this Story

Caterpillar Inc. East Peoria Chamber of Commerce

More News

Metro Business Network